If there is more than one winner in a maxmillions Draw, the maxmillions prize will be shared among the winners in that draw.
Lotto MAX every Tuesday in addition to the regular Friday draw.With the new, lotto MAX gearing up to increase the main jackpot cap to 70 million, opportunities to become a millionaire with maxmillions will continue when the jackpot reaches and exceeds 50 million.For each maxmillions Draw, seven numbers are drawn from among all numbers from 1.The overall odds to win a prize will be 1 in 7 per 5 play.Thursday, April 04, 2019, mAIN draw, monday, April 01, 2019, mAIN draw Thursday, March 28, 2019 main draw Monday, March 25, 2019 main draw Thursday, March 21, 2019 main draw Click on a month for more winning numbers!Visit Casino » *Lottery numbers are unofficial, check with lottery retailer for official numbers.South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers.Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.The new, lotto MAX enhancements follow an extensive game design tirage du loto hier soir process that included consultation with lottery players across the country.
Quick facts: The main, lotto MAX jackpot will be able to grow as high as 70 million.
Daily grand extra Past Winning Numbers.The odds of winning the main jackpot will be 1 in 33,294,800 per 5 play.Lotto MAX, Canadas biggest lottery game, will soon have lottery players dreaming even bigger.Patrice Lavoie, oLG Media Relations, western Canada Lottery Corporation (wclc andrea Marantz.List of all South Africa Lotto Plus winning numbers.The amount of the 7/7 prize category for the lotto MAX Main Draw is capped at 60 million (the 7/7 Cap).You can also play everything for free.Forty-eight per cent of lotto MAX draw sales is dedicated to the Prize Fund.Wed, Mar 27, sat, Mar 23, Wed, Mar 20, Sat, Mar 16, Wed, Mar 13, Sat, Mar 9, Wed, Mar 6, Sat, Mar 2, Wed, Feb 27, Sat, Feb 23, Wed, Feb 20, Sat, Feb 16, Wed, Feb 13, Sat, Feb 9, Wed, Feb.If there is more than one winner in the 5/7, 6/7, 6/7 Bonus or 7/7 prize categories, the prize in that category will be shared among the winners in that category.Monday, April 08, 2019, mAIN draw, bonus draws, hide, exact Match Only, prize and Winning Numbers 500,000.00 500,000.00 250,000.00 500,000.00 25,000.00 A Year for Life or 500,000.00.Million 1 x 1 Million Prize Exact Match Only Wednesday, April 17, Million Friday, April 19, 2019 » Winners Spotlight If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.Lotto MAX history, the main jackpot will be able to grow as high as 70 million an amount no Canadian lottery has ever reached before.When, lotto MAX was introduced in 2009, a lottery game that offered multiple 50 million jackpots a year was unheard of in Canada.